top of page
The WE-powered Heart Circle
DSC_4167.jpg
The next online WE-powered Heart Circle
starts Tuesday February 13
with Tej Steiner & Greet Heylen & co-facilitators

For those who have completed the introductory Heart Circle Experience and now want to enjoy the power and depth of being in a committed Heart Circle. 

 

We choose to 'wake up together’ by practicing being more clear, present, real, connected and heart-with one another in the Circle and in daily life.

In Circle we are nourished by the deep-felt sense of belonging. Given what is happening on the planet, it is a practical and powerful way to experience our connection, heal trauma and co-create in a life affirming way.

 

We come into deeper presence and emergence within and outside of Circle.

DURING THIS 12 WEEK JOURNEY

We will hold space for what each of us wants to create in our lives during 2024

We experience how Circle can be used to co-regulate our nervous systems in times of stress

We expand our capacity to empathize, listen, and hold space for others 


We intentionally tap into the awareness, wisdom and creativity of the group

We organically move into an all-member facilitated Circle

We acquire group dynamic skills to strenghten all our relationships

PRACTICAL INFORMATION 

Completing the 8-week Heart Circle Experience is a prerequisite for enrolling in the WE-powered Heart Circle.

 

The WE-powered Heart Circle is facilitated by Tej Steiner and Greet Heylen, and co-facilitated by other WE-powered staff members.

This Heart Circle journey consists of twelve weekly 1.5-hour live Zoom-sessions. 


All sessions are recorded in case you miss a session or want to review a past session.

The group size is limited to 12 people. 

THE WE-POWERED HEART CIRCLE 

Next date

starting Tuesday February 13

5.00 - 6.30 pm CET
4.00 - 5.30 pm GMT
11.00 am - 12.30 pm EST
8.00 - 9.30 am PST

 

Price

$ 48
5.00

It is possible to pay in installments
through Paypal.

bottom of page