top of page
The WE-powered Heart Circle

The WE-powered Heart Circle

$485.00Price

Weekly circle sessions on Zoom starting from Tuesday February 13, 2024. 

 

5.00 - 6.30 pm CET
4.00 - 5.30 pm GMT
11.00 am - 1.30 pm EST
8.00 - 9.30 am PST

 

Welcome!

bottom of page