top of page
The 8-Week WE-powered Heart Circle Experience starting March 7

The 8-Week WE-powered Heart Circle Experience starting March 7

$325.00Price

The Zoom sessions are each week starting from Thursday March 7

at 7.30-9.00 pm CET — 6.30-8.00 pm GMT

1.30-3.00 pm EST — 10.30 am-12.00 pm PST

 

- the first Zoom call will be for 2h (7.30-9.30 pm CET) , the 7 subsequent calls will be 1,5h

- all sessions will be recorded

bottom of page