top of page
The 8-Week Facilitator Heart Circle starting May 29

The 8-Week Facilitator Heart Circle starting May 29

$325.00Price

The Zoom sessions are each week starting from Wednesday May 29.

at 7.30-9.00 pm CET — 6.30-8.00 pm GMT

1.30-3.00 pm EST — 10.30 am-12.00 pm PST

bottom of page