top of page
The 4-month Facilitator Experience

The 4-month Facilitator Experience

$1,200.00Price

The 4-month Facilitator Experience will start Wednesday February 7, 2024.

We plan a weekly 2h Zoom-call at 

7.30-9.30 pm CET

6.30-8.30 pm GMT

1.30-3.30 pm EST

10.30 am-12.30 pm PST

 

Welcome!

bottom of page